Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Biology, Chemistry & Earth Sciences

Inorganic Chemistry II – Catalyst Design – Professor Dr. Rhett Kempe

Print page
Gruppenfoto2016

Inorganic Chemistry II

Professor Dr. Rhett Kempe

Professor Dr. Rhett Kempe
Head or Research

E-mail: kempe@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2541
Room: 30.00.01


Marlies Schilling
Marlies Schilling
Secretary
E-mail: marlies.schilling@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2541
Room: 3.0 00 03

Dr. Christine Denner
Dr. Christine Denner
Academic Councilor​
E-mail: christine.denner@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2203
Room: 3.0 00 06

Dr. Torsten Irrgang
Dr. Torsten Irrgang
Academic Councilor​​
E-mail: torsten.irrgang@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2580
Room: 2.0 00 07

Dr. Winfried Kretschmer
Dr. Winfried Kretschmer
Academic Councilor​​​
E-mail: winfried.kretschmer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2580
Room: 2.0 00 07

Anna-Maria Dietel
Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: anna-maria.dietel@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2549
Room: 3.0 00 21
Christine Fell
Christine Fell
Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: christine.fell@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2551
Room: 3.0 00 20

Sandra Keller

Sandra Keller
Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: sandra.keller@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2550
Room: 3.0 00 07

Heidi Maisel
Heidi Maisel
Laboratory Assistant​
E-mail: heidi.maisel@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2561
Room: 3.0 00 19

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Guoying Zhang
Dr. Guoying Zhang
E-mail: zhanggy527@163.com
Phone: -2549
Room: 3.0 00 21

Doctoral Researchers

Christoph Bäumler

Christoph Bäumler
E-mail: christoph.baeumler@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2543
Room: 3.0 00 05

Thomas Dietel
Thomas Dietel
E-mail: thomas1.dietel@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2548
Room: 3.0 00 22

Robin Fertig
Robin Fertig
E-mail: robin.fertig@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2561
Room: 3.0 00 19

Frederik Freitag
Frederik Freitag
E-mail: frederik.freitag@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2561
Room: 3.0 00 19

Andreas Gollwitzer
Andreas Gollwitzer
Phone: -2548
Room: 3.0 00 22

Gabriela Hahn
Gabriela Hahn
E-mail: gabriela.hahn@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2544
Room: 3.0 00 06

Fabian Kallmeier
Fabian Kallmeier
E-mail: fabian.kallmeier@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2561
Room: 3.0 00 19

Mara Klarner
Mara Klarner
E-mail: mara.klarner@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2551
Room: 3.0 00 20

Tobias Schwob
Tobias Schwob
E-mail: tobias.schwob@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2544
Room: 3.0 00 06

Christina Thiersch

Christina Thiersch
E-mail: christina1.thiersch@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2551
Room: 3.0 00 20


Master Students

Alexander Goller
Martin Schlagbauer
Timon Schönauer
Patrick Wolff


Bachelor Students

Mirco Ade
Christof Bauer
Christian Heber
Elena Herzog
Fabian Lukas
Christoph Maier
Johannes Porschke



Webmaster: Christine Fell