Universitšt Bayreuth Universitšt Bayreuth Inorganic Chemistry II




 bill-board:


 exam results
 ...more


 lectures of the
 actual term
 ...more




Prof. Dr. Rhett Kempe
Email kempe@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone 0921-55-2541
Room 30.00.01
Curriculum Vitae curriculum vitae

Kempe Group
Name Email Phone Room
Denner, Dr. Christine Email christine.denner@uni-bayreuth.dePhone 2203Room 3.0 00 06
Dietel, Anna-Maria Email anna-maria.dietel@uni-bayreuth.dePhone 2549Room 3.0 00 21
Dietel, Thomas Email thomas1.dietel@uni-bayreuth.dePhone 2548Room 3.0 00 22
Fell, Christine Email christine.fell@uni-bayreuth.dePhone 2551Room 3.0 00 20
Freitag, Frederik Email frederik.freitag@uni-bayreuth.dePhone 2561Room 3.0 00 19
Friedrich, Martin Email martin.friedrich@uni-bayreuth.dePhone 2551Room 3.0 00 20
Gollwitzer, Andreas Email andreas.gollwitzer@uni-bayreuth.dePhone 2548Room 3.0 00 22
Hahn, Gabriela Email gabriela.hahn@uni-bayreuth.dePhone 2544Room 3.0 00 06
Irrgang, Dr. Torsten Email torsten.irrgang@uni-bayreuth.dePhone 2580Room 2.0 00 07
Kallmeier, Fabian Email fabian.kallmeier@uni-bayreuth.dePhone 2561Room 3.0 00 19
Keller, Sandra Email sandra.keller@uni-bayreuth.dePhone 2544Room 3.0 00 07
Kretschmer, Dr. Winfried Email winfried.kretschmer@uni-bayreuth.dePhone 2580Room 2.0 00 07
Maisel, Heidi Email heidi.maisel@uni-bayreuth.dePhone 2561Room 3.0 00 19
Schilling, Marlies Email marlies.schilling@uni-bayreuth.dePhone 2541Room 3.0 00 03
Schwob, Tobias Email tobias.schwob@uni-bayreuth.dePhone 2544Room 3.0 00 06
Tilgner, Dominic Email dominic.tilgner@uni-bayreuth.dePhone 2551Room 3.0 00 20



Previous group pictures
Spring 2015
old group picture spring 2015


Spring 2014
old group picture spring 2014


Spring 2013
old group picture spring 2013


Spring 2012
old group picture spring 2012


Spring 2011
old group picture spring 2011


Spring 2010
old group picture spring 2010


Spring 2009
old group picture spring 2009


Spring 2008
old group picture spring 2008